3. Guitars

I started playing guitar after I taught myself how to play drums and bass guitar. I first bought my guitar few months ago, from Gilmore, the same company that I bought my first bass guitar from.

After learning how to play drums and bass, and becoming familiar with the “band” concepts and music, it was relatively easier for me to learn how to play the guitar. However, it wasn’t an easy process at all. I first started playing classic guitar (the wood-colored one in the picture). Then I bought the star-shaped electric guitar from Swing, as well as my first guitar amp. The black acoustic guitar is the newest one; I actually bought it last month from Epiphone!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

