1. Roland V-Drum

In Seoul, Korea, most people live in apartment buildings. Great. It saves spaces, and increases many of the dwelling efficiencies (heating, water, etc). But one of the most inevitable disadvantages that living in aparments brings is music. I am an avid drummer, and being unable to drum in my house was a big dilemma for me. So couple of years ago, I purchased an electronic drum set, Roland V-12. It only takes up about 1.2m x 1.6m space.

 

 

It simply is great- much more fabulous and realistic than I expected it to be. I can plug my iPod and play along the music, or connect to my computer and save my recordings. There are at least 20 different sounds for each of the drum parts (for example, there are 30 different types of snare drum). Because of the new drum set, I can play drums daily, and keep practicing!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

