8. Soccer

I’ve been playing soccer since I was 6 years old. Soccer has been the most popular sports in Korea, especially after the 2002 World Cup where Korea made it to the semi-finals. We became one of the few Asian nations who made it up so far.

Throughout the past 12 years, I’ve used 6 soccer shoes (commonly called cleats), from Lecaf, Nike, Adidas, Nike again, and Nike yet again. For my personal taste, I like Nike cleats the most.

The most recent one I purchased is Mercurial Vapor 3, which is sadly obsolete by Mercurial Vapor 4, and hackeyed with numerous scratches and age (the red and silver one in the picture).

In less than six months, my last soccer season in my high school life begins. I got to start practicing!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

